Irish Radio Stations
Menu
Search

Radio station

EGP Radio

EGPRADIO

Country: United States
Genre:Gospel, Church Music, Talk
Website:
Phone:(334) 314-4873
Rating:
External Live StreamFormatBitrate
https://ice23.securenetsystems.net/EGPRADIOmp364

24 Hours of both Contemporary, Traditional, Quartet, and Praise and worship.

Also, Gospel House music mix and Let's Talk About It Radio Show on Wednesday and Friday beginning at 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST Wednesdays and Fridays at 9 pm CST / 10 pm EST. REAL Topics and Life Issues.

Also, The Choir Storm Radio Show Sunday's beginning at 1 pm CST/ 2 pm EST with National Gospel Recording Artist Zak Williams from Philadelphia, PA.

 

 


Comments

Add comment »
No comments